skip to main content


over 2 years ago

Rachel Smith, President

Anna Brink, Principal

Kelly Dixon, Vice President 

Ashley Bailey, Secretary

Candi Wison, Treasurer 

Andrea Gibson, Board member

Melissa Thomason, Board member

Cathy Little, Board member

Nikki Stewart, Board member

Catie Davis, Student Council advisor

Wyatt              ,Student council president

Sharon Vincent, Teacher liason

School of Excellence Survey
October 16, 2017 5:00 P.M. in the LMS conference room.
All members and anyone interested in being a part of the PTSA are invited to attend.